Final 5 images

The time has come to pick my final 5 images …………., strangely not as hard as I thought it would be

I feel they are the best of the 7 that I chose originally. The have the best detail and they give the best range of different type of species (bird , primate , feline and large mammal )

Also upon looking at them all together , I have noticed the all have an orange brown colour some where in the image , the tiger has it in the fur , the marmoset ,in its eyes and fur , the elephant its skin , the lemur and the owl in its beak.

Though a happy accident , it bring the series together in an aesthetic way that I am rather pleased with.

Leave a Reply

