Book LULU

To play it safe I waited to after feed back to order my book as I noticed with a few students the week before had there ideas changed up . This meant the had for example some had ordered their mounted prints and now they were no longer being used.

I didn’t want this to happen to me as I have limited funds , so i waited , this may have been a mistake , as now its a bit too late to order a book from blurb because of the turn around and delivery time may take to long for the book to arrive in time  for submission. And as i still have a few thing to edit and don’t want to do a rush job , I have decided to use lulu instead ans it has a shorter turn around time.

This does mean though that my book will be smaller than I intended ( 9in x 7in ) and will lack a dust sheet so I will attempt to make that my self.

 

Leave a Reply

